Foundation for Federal Financial Management
The Institute of Federal Financial Management (TIFFM)
Advisory Board

Dr. Linda Combs, Ph.D. – Controller, Executive Office of the President of the United States

Irvin Faunce, CGFM - Former Deputy Commissioner, Financial Management Service, Department of the Treasury

Michael Griffin - Former Deputy Director, Office of Budget, Department of Labor

Hartley M. (Lee) Jones, CGFM - Former Deputy Chief Financial Officer, U.S. Immigration and Customs Enforcement  (ICE), Department of Homeland Security

Dr. William Kendig, Ph.D./CGFM - Deputy Assistant Secretary for Policy, Budget and Administration

S. Anthony McCann – Former Assistant Secretary for Management and Administration, Department of Health and Human Services

Dr. Russell Morris, Ph.d. - Former Commissioner, Financial Management Services, Department of the Treasury

Clyde McShan, CGFM - Former Deputy Chief Financial Officer, Department of Commerce

Mary J. Mitchell - Former, Deputy Associate Administrator for Technology Strategy, General Services Administration

Gerald Murphy, CPA/CGFM - Former Fiscal Assistant Secretary, Department of the Treasury

Bruce Pitt - Former Deputy Assistant Commissioner, Information Systems Management, Internal Revenue Service

James Reid, CPA - Former Deputy Controller, Department of Energy

Michael Smokovich, CGFM - Former Chief Financial Officer, United States Agency for International Development

Dr. Harry West, Ph.D. - Former Deputy Controller, United States Army